The Team.

Come and visit us.

You want more from your BMW dealership than just exceptional vehciles, great advice and perfect customer service. You expect personal advice and the feeling that you are being listened to and understood. This is exactly the philosophy our dealerships take very seriously: our main focus is the individual customer for whom the entire teams does its best. Our only benchmark is your satisifaction.

Praveen Kumar
General Manager – Sales
+91 98 41 609999
Praveen.Kumar@bmw-kunexclusive.in

 

Rajesh Kumar
Manager – Finance & Insurance
+91 98 41 357047
Rajesh.Kumar@bmw-kunexclusive.in

 

Harikrishnan Vajjiram
Service Manager
+91 99 41 911990
Harikrishnan.Vajjiram@bmw-kunexclusive.in


Russel Dias
General Manager – Sales
+91 98 41 836699
Russel.Dias@bmw-kunexclusive.in

 

Rajesh Kumar
Manager – Finance & Insurance
+91 98 41 357047
Rajesh.Kumar@bmw-kunexclusive.in

 

Harsha Narayanan
Service Manager
+91 98 41 015566
Harsha.Narayanan@bmw-kunexclusive.in


Rashmi Sharma
General Manager Sales
+91 95 81 01 3333
Rashmi.Sharma@bmw-kunexclusive.in

 

Syed Irfan
Manager Sales
+91 95 81 991921
Irfan.Syed@bmw-kunexclusive.in

 

Ravi Dev
Manager Finance and Insurance
+91 98 85 077277
Ravi.Dev@bmw-kunexclusive.in

 

Bhushan Krishna
General Manager Aftersales
+91 95 81 038888
bhushan.k@bmw-kunexclusive.in

 

Venkat Kumbham
Manager Aftersales
+91 95 81 016666
venkatreddy.kumbham@bmw-kunexclusive.in


Nirmal S.
Service Manager
+91 98 41 668060


Rshmi Sharma
Business Head
+91 9581013333
Rashmi.Sharma@bmw-kunexclusive.in

 

Ekbal Khan
Sales Manager
+91 9581991916
Ekbal.Khan@bmw-kunexclusive.in

 

Bhushan Krishnan
General Manager Aftersales
+91 9581038888
bhushan.k@bmw-kunexclusive.in

 

Ravi Dev
Manager Finance and Insurance
+91 9885077277
Ravi.Dev@bmw-kunexclusive.in

 

Venkat Kumbham
Manager Aftersales
+91 9581016666
venkatreddy.kumbham@bmw-kunexclusive.in